Saturday, October 22, 2011

United States of Europe sans UK, France & Germany?

An outside the box syllogism, prompted by current developments in European and EU Affairs:

Maybe Europe is not meant to be fully united (ie political union).
Maybe is meant to consist of 5 separate political entities:
1) UK,
2) France,
3) Germany,
4) Russia


5) a United State of Europe new country, comprising of a political union of most of the rest of Europe's countries (ie 24+ federated member states)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi there,

Feel free to comment.
Only suitable comments will be posted.
In EN, FR, GR, D, IT, SP, NL only (Use Google Translate otherwise SVP).